Fantasy · Religious Orientation

I MADE LOVE WITH SIN

image

It came to me in the form of a man,
Sensually curved and modelled by the gods,
Muscle riding high in the right places,
Eyes that spoke nothing but passion.
Overwhelming soft unending skin,
Oh! That inviting dip beneath his torso,
Hips that told the story of stamina in this man,
Legs that spoke of swift stories
Lips that spoke no promises but silently prepared me.

He invoked this carnal desire to possess him and possess him fully,
The moment our lips touched,
I could feel his perfection in my blood!
All it was probing was my already throbbing gem,
I had two heartbeats, one of the heart and another of pure lust.
Possess him…I did
Left him trails of my nail rakes, teeth nibbles, hot breath…
But he only gave me one thing,
His “snakes”.

Snakes that marked me for the rest of eternity,
Then I saw him flaunting it all again, but this time with a piece of a woman,
One with chubby feet, cross eyes, nasty freckles,
Sagging breasts…
Yet his eyes burnt with the fire of want for this woman,
He forgot that he left his signature that proclaimed he was duly mine!
“To hell with you mistress”
Next I awoke he was next to me but the air filtered out all passion,
All I could breath…vengeance!
Rage!
His wrath!

He struggled so much to get his hands on me,
But when he did, it burnt my pale skin
Imprinting pain, like punishment from Hell
And no,
He did not make love to me,
Merely rammed into me…no emotion,
…no connection.
My pride led me to take over,
I mean, I am this purported miss independent.
Milk him dry I did…there he lay motionless,
Conscious, unconscious, sub-conscious?
It mattered not.
I had gotten more than I wanted.
Or needed rather.

On my bed he lay,
Peacefully,
But often pertubed by my presence.
I cared not about this stench emanating from him,
He deserved it.
For he had been my greatest sin.

2 thoughts on “I MADE LOVE WITH SIN

Leave a comment